As the most powerful commercial CSP conference for global CSP players, the 7th Annual CSP Focus China 2017 conference will see you soon during Mar23-24 in Beijing! At that time, over 300 attendees, 30 prominent speakers and 20 exhibitors will gather together to witness the progresses of the CSP plants, get the freshest news on policy and market, share the most advanced technologies and products, meet old friends and make new connections…

Last chance to register CSP Focus China 2017 BEFORE March 9th Thursday.
Click to register or download brochure of CSP Focus China 2017.

Speakers & panelists in CSP Focus China 2017: 

  • Organizations & Research Institutes

Energy Research Institute-NDRC: Jingli Shi, Professor

Electric Power Planning & Engineering Institute: Jihong Sun, Senior Engineer
AICIA: Miguel Larrañeta, Senior Researcher
Moroccan Agency for Sustainable Energy (MASEN): Mohamed Sahri, Project Development Manager
  • Developers & EPCs

CGN Delingha Solar Energy Co., Ltd: Wentao Shan, Deputy General Manager

SUPCON Solar: Jianxiang Jin, Chairman
Beijing ShouHang IHW Resources Saving Technology: Wenjia Huang, Chairman
Northwest Electric Power Design Institute: Yu Ding, Deputy General Manager
BrightSource Energy: Joseph Desmond, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Government Affairs
Abengoa S.A.: Michael Geyer, Vice-President,Concessions and Business Development Europe & Africa
Rayspower Group: Haobin Zhang, Vice President
Royal Tech CSP Limited: Nick Zhang, Global Director of Sales & Marketing
  • Consultancies

Empresarios Agrupados: Xavier Lara, Executive Director of Construction and Services Business Unit

AF Aries Energía: Hugo Cachafeiro, Project Manager
  • Financing Institutions

Asian Development Bank: Annika Seiler, Senior Finance Specialist

Climate Investment Funds: Zhihong Zhang, Senior Program Coordinator
Climate Investment Funds: Mafalda Duarte, Head
Climate Investment Funds: Abhishek Bhaskar, Energy Specialist
World Bank: Xiaodong Wang, Senior Energy Specialist
IFC: Gene Sullivan, Principal Investment Officer
  • Key Components Suppliers

Skyfuel: Eric Frazier, VP, Business Development

Huiyin: Juha Frans Adrien VEN, Chairman
Wuxi Chemical Equipment: Honghai Cao, Chairman
Rioglass: Jeroen van Schijndelis, Chief Sales and Marketing Officer
Beijing TRX Solar Technology: Buliang Chen, General Manager
Archimede Solar Energy: Augusto Maccari, R&D Manager
Siemens Ltd China: Jinsong Li, General Sales Manager
Sulzer Pumps Equipment: Fernando Gimenez Buiza, Product Portfolio Manager
  • Technology Providers

247 Solar Inc: Bruce N. Anderson, CEO

Kraftanlagen Muenchen GmbH: Gerrit Koll, Business Unit Manager